Presbyterinnen & Presbyter

Rainer Bertrams

Ob der Kluse 7
0172 – 986 32 94
rainer.bertrams@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Bianca Dausend

Alter Dortmunder Weg 22a
0 23 04 – 911 56 66
bianca.dausend@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Wilfried Feldmann

Zum Kellerbach 33
0 23 04 – 94 32 44
wilfried.feldmann@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Dr. Gernot folkers

Kleine Liethstraße 3
0 23 04 – 7 28 98
gernot.folkers@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Daniel Groß

An den Berken 20
0 23 04 – 75 11 449
daniel.gross@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Ulrich Groth

Kleine Liethstraße 4
0 23 04 – 1 46 29
ulrich.groth@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Kornelia Henze

Heinrich-Lübke-Straße 24
0 23 04 – 4 17 98
kornelia.henze@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Manfred Klawitter

Violainesstraße 7
0 23 04 – 1 24 82
manfred.klawitter@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Ulrich Klein

An der Steinkuhle 16
0 23 04 – 7 83 72
ulrich.klein@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Burgunde Materla

Kreuzstraße 5
0 23 04 – 8 94 65
burgunde.materla@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Marc Oelschläger

Am Drüfel 3
0 23 04 – 20 11 60
marc.oelschlaeger@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Ulrike Roguschak

Hermannstraße 23
0 23 04 – 1 83 11
ulrike.roguschak@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Dr. Rüdiger Sareika

Im Reiche des Wassers 2b
0 23 04 – 7 23 21
ruediger.sareika@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Sabine Schube

Am Wiesenberge 15
0 23 04 – 4 02 11
sabine.schube@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Oliver Stenzel-Franken

Am Winkelstück 27a
0 23 04 – 911 77 81
oliver.stenzel-franken@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Georg Tschorn

Teichstraße 7
0179 – 18 26 187
georg.tschorn@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de

 

Silke Zwingler

Thüringerweg 26
0 23 04 – 25 36 51
silke.zwingler@evangelische-kirche-schwerte.de